The Unintended Negative Consequences of Government Actions and Initiatives in Selected Environmental, Social and Economic Domains: Opportunities for Co-construction Approaches

Christopher R. Bryant, University Of Guelph, Ontario Agricultural College, School Of Environmental Design And Rural Development, Ontario, Canada, Christopher.robin.bryant@rogers.com, Chérine Akkari, Antonia D. Bousbaine, Kénel Delusca, Oumarou Daouda, Mamadou A. Sarr, Madani Azzeddine, University Of Montréal, Faculty Of Arts And Sciences, Montréal, Canada, Cherine.akkari@hotmail.com, University Of Liège, Department Of Geography, Laboratory Laplec, Liège, Belgium, Institute Of Science, Technology And Advanced Studies Of Haiti, Cap Haitien, Haiti, Kenel.delusca@gmail.com, United Nations Development Program, Program Analyst, Senior Technical Advisor, Brazzaville, Republic Of Congo, Omardaouda@gmail.com, Centre De Suivi Écologique, Dakar, Senegal, Mamadou_Sarr74@hotmail.com, University Of Djilali Bounaama Khemis Miliana, Faculty Of Social And Human Sciences, Department Of Human Sciences, Khemis Miliana, Algeria, Azzeddine.madani@univ-Dbkm.dz
Journal of Settlements and Spatial Planning , Volume 8, pp 79-88; doi:10.24193/jssp.2017.2.01

Share this article

Click here to see the statistics on "Journal of Settlements and Spatial Planning" .

New Search

Advanced search