Delphi-AHP and Weighted Index Overlay-GIS Approaches for Industrial Site Selection. Case Study: Large Extractive Industrial Units in Iran

Mohammadreza Kamali, University Of Aveiro, Department Of Environment And Planning, Aveiro, Portugal, Kamali@ua.pt, Ali Asghar Alesheikh, Seyedeh Azadeh Alavi Borazjani, Akram Jahanshahi, Zahra Khodaparast, Mohammadreza Khalaj, Khajeh Nasir Toosi University Of Technology, Department Of Geospatial Information Systems, Tehran, Iran, Alesheikh@kntu.ac.ir, University Of Aveiro, Department Of Environment And Planning, And Department Of Mechanical Engineering, Aveiro, Portugal, Saab@ua.pt, University Of Aveiro, Department Of Economics, Management, Industrial Engineering And Tourism, And Department Of Mechanical Engineering, Aveiro, Portugal, Jahanshahi@ua.pt, University Of Aveiro, Department Of Biology, Aveiro, Portugal, Khodaparast@ua.pt, University Of Aveiro, Department Of Environment And Planning, Aveiro, Portugal, Khalaj@ua.pt
Journal of Settlements and Spatial Planning , Volume 8, pp 99-105; doi:10.24193/jssp.2017.2.03

Share this article

Click here to see the statistics on "Journal of Settlements and Spatial Planning" .

New Search

Advanced search